Variation to the membership of Planning and Licensing Sub-Committees Item 5 - appendix 2 (Variations identified in red)

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NUMBER OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES	NUMBER OF MEMBERS
Regulatory Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota Cllr Stennett Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	13 Members of the Cttee Proportional split 11 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.	Licensing Sub Committee – A Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Patterson (off) Cllr Stennett (on) Cllr Carter	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Licensing Sub Committee – B Cllr Mallett (Chair) Cllr Sahota Cllr Beacham	2 Lab, 1 Lib Dem Members.
		Planning Sub- Committee Cllr Ahmet (Chair) Cllr Mallett (Vice Chair) Cllr Akwasi-Ayisi Cllr Basu Cllr Bevan Cllr Carroll Cllr Gunes Cllr Patterson Cllr Rice Cllr Sahota (off) Cllr Stennett (off) Cllr Beacham Cllr Carter	9 Lab, 2 Lib Dem Members.